සති පාසල - ( 14 years and above )

සති පාසල -  ( 14 years and above )

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, October, November on the second Sunday until Sun Nov 10 2019 . Also includes Sun Sep 15 2019.
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:30
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:30
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:30
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:30
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:30
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:30
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:30
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:30
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:30
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:30